(606) 789-2590
Toggle Menu

Staff Directory


Administrative Staff

Julie Bush
Public Health Director
Juliea.bush@ky.gov
Deana Wells
Administrative Services Manager
Deanaj.wells@ky.gov
Sheila Collins
Secretary
sheilaa.collins@ky.gov

Home Health Staff

Teresa Brackett
Senior Home Health Aide
Teresal.brackett@ky.gov
Daletta Campbell
Nurse Administrator
Daletta.campbell@ky.gov
Veronica Crum
Nurse Supervisor
Veronical.crum@ky.gov
Lyndsay Cantrell
Local Health Nurse
Lyndsayj.cantrell@ky.gov
Karen Caudill
Senior Home Health Aide
 
Priscilla Gullett
Local Health Nurse
Priscillaa.gullett@ky.gov
Pamela Hansford
Physical Therapist
Pamelal.hansford@ky.gov
Sammi Hiner
Local Health Nurse
 

Pamela Hunley
Local Health Nurse

Pamelad.hunley@ky.gov
Alison Lovely
Local Health Nurse
Alisonn.lovely@ky.gov
Twanna Manns
Senior Home Health Aide
 
Denise McCarty
Senior Home Health Aide
 

Toni Ousley
Senior Support Services Associate

 
Kendra Tackett
Senior Support Services Associate
Kendrae.tackett@ky.gov

Enviromental Staff  
David Sellards
Enviromental Health Program Manager
davidt.sellards@ky.gov
Dale Godsey
State Plumbing Inspector
 


Hands Program Staff

Michelle Baker
Program Director/Nurse Supervisor
michellel@ky.gov
Katherine Brown
Family Support Worker
katherine.brown@ky.gov
Keisha Campbell
Family Support Worker
keishan.campbell@ky.gov

Cheryl Davis
Local Health Nurse

 
Lora Harris
Family Support Worker
loral.harris@ky.gov
Pam Patrick
Public Health HANDS Specialist
pamelam.patrick@ky.gov
Stevie Spears
Social Worker
steviee.spears@ky.gov
Cassandra Whitaker
Family Support Worker
cassandral.whitaker@ky.gov

Clinic Staff

Geneva Childers
Nurse Administrator
geneva.childers@ky.gov
Christi Eller
Local Health Nurse
christi.eller@ky.gov
Stephanie Hill
Senior Clinical Assistant
stephanieg.hill@ky.gov
Angela Castle
Senior Support Services Associate (WIC)
angelag.castle.@ky.gov
Brandy VanHoose
Senior Support Services Associate
brandym.vanhoose@ky.gov
Sherry Borowski
Account Clerk
sherryl.borowski@ky.gov
Dr. Charles Arnett
Physician
 

Health Education Staff

Jennifer Wilson
Health Educator
Jenniferl.wilson@ky.gov

Janitorial Staff

Pat Ratliff
Janitor